NCSU Libraries

Wives of School of Agriculture faculty group photo

Normal spinner 196px

Item information

Wives of School of Agriculture faculty group photo
Agricultural education
Item identifier:
Created Date:
circa to
Transcribed from accompanying material: 1. Mrs. Garnet W. Forster; 2. Mrs. C. Horace Hamilton; 3. Mrs. Dean W. Colvard; 4. Mrs. Zeno P. Metcalf; 5. Mrs. William E. Colwell; 6. Mrs. Richard J. Preston; 7. Mrs. G. Wallace Giles; 8. Mrs. William J. Peterson; 9. Mrs. Jackson A. Rigney; 10. Mrs. Donald B. Anderson; 11. Mrs. Bertram W. Wells; 12. Mrs. Monroe E. Gardner; 13. Mrs. Roy S. Deastyne; 14. Mrs. Ralph Cummings; 15. Mrs. John Harrelson; 16. Mrs. I. O. Schaub; 17. Mrs. James H. Hilton; 18. Mrs. Carey Bostian; 19. Mrs. David S. Weaver; circa 1951-1952

Digital Project:
University Archives Photographs

✓ Give us feedback